Ultima modifica: 1 ottobre 2018

Personale Educativo

Download PDF
Arienti Matteo matteo.arienti@iccogliate.gov.it
Basilico Sofia Maria sofia.basilico@iccogliate.gov.it
Beretta Rosangela Alessandra rosangela.beretta@iccogliate.gov.it
Fundarò Deborah deborah.fundaro@iccogliate.gov.it
Gatto Mimma mimma.gatto@iccogliate.gov.it
Loi Lisa lisa.loi@iccogliate.gov.it
Monti Eleonora eleonora.monti@iccogliate.gov.it
Nava Ilenia Grazia Maria ilenia.nava@iccogliate.gov.it
Parisi Maria maria.parisi@iccogliate.gov.it
Pizzi Chiara chiara.pizzi@iccogliate.gov.it
Prada Veronica veronica.prada@iccogliate.gov.it
Rivolta Francesca francesca.rivolta@iccogliate.gov.it